FA Cup final controversy: Should Arsenal's goal have counted? Sat, May 27, 2017
Click through the gallery for the best snaps of Arsenal's controversial opening goal
Play slideshow BT Sport 1 of 9
Arsenal took an early FA Cup final lead as Alexis Sanchez scored an early goal but Aaron Ramsey's involvement has sparked huge controversy.
The linesman initially ruled out Sanchez's strike – with Ramsey deemed to be interfering with play – before referee Anthony Taylor awarded the goal.
Did Arsenal get lucky in the opening few minutes? Or should Chelsea feel aggrieved to concede?
CLICK THROUGH THE GALLERY TO REVEAL THE CLEAREST SNAPS OF AARON RAMSEY GETTING INVOLVED IN THE GOAL.